How I Lost My Mind & Made a Rag Bag

I haven’t post any new content lately but I have a legitimate reason: I’m going to school, working, and haven’t been doing much crocheting, knitting, or looming so there hasn’t been any new content to add to the site. I think I might have found something to help me post more updates. I received a Flip Camera as an early Christmas present and am experimenting with the idea of posting videos of myself making a few of my projects. It appears to be faster than typing out my ideas. Well, at least to me anyway. That’s probably because I’m a writer and I’m never 100% satisfied with anything I write and have to constantly go over and over and over everything I write.

Anywho, I made a video of myself making Michelle Molis’ Grocery Bag Purse.

One thought on “How I Lost My Mind & Made a Rag Bag

Leave a Reply

