Help! I Must Make This Hat

Anyone who knows me in real life knows that I’m not a fan of reality TV and I’m not sure I know who Kim Kardashian is other than she and her family have a show about their crazy, rich, celebrity- filled lives. Not too sure why she’s famous besides the TV show and honestly I don’t care to know either. What I do care to know about is this adorable hat that Kim was photographed wearing during a recent shopping spree.

Nevermind the shoes, focus on the fab hat

Can anyone point me in the direction of a similar pattern? It looks like an oversized beret or tam – whatever those big, spirally hats are called – because her hair is tucked up inside of it and if I remember correctly she has long hair (don’t all of those celebu-tards have super long hair?). Wouldn’t this be a great “Gee, I’m having a bad hair day and need to cover my head but still look great,” kind of hat?

Any and all help would be much appreciated. Thanks, ya’ll!

2 thoughts on “Help! I Must Make This Hat

Leave a Reply

