Turquoise Beret

Using Denise Cozzitorto’s Once Skein Crochet Beret pattern I made this adorable beret with what actually turned out to be less than one skein of Loops & Threads Impeccable yarn in colorway Aqua. This pattern worked up really quickly and would make a great last minute hand-made gift.

I cannot seem to find an active link to this pattern online anywhere but it used to be available in the projects section of Joann Fabrics and Crafts website. It would appear that this project simply seems to no longer be available online. I worked from a copy of the pattern I’d printed when I made the beret’s companion, the One Skein Scarf and after looking over my print out and at Denise’s designer’s page on Ravelry it might be possible that this beret is not her design. Hmm. Anywho, I like this hat and may make more to give away.

2 thoughts on “Turquoise Beret

Leave a Reply

