New Name, Same Great Blog

I have just changed, er, updated the name of this blog to reflect my newly cultivated crochet hobby. I have been crocheting a lot lately – more than I’ve been looming. That may have something to do with the fact that I don’t have ANY of my looming supplies with me while we’re in transitional housing (you can read about that story in my last post on my other blog).

Anywho, I was thinking that once hubs and I are settled into our new home then I’ll take some photos of things I’ve been working on and share them. I’ll also be able to pull out my looms again.

Leave a Reply

