Temporary Break

I know I haven’t posted many times to this blog but I wanted to let the few people who may be following my knitting know that I will be taking a temporary break  while hubs and I are moving. During the next several weeks most of my knitting supplies are going to be packed away in boxes. *sigh*

The only thing I have been working on recently is getting works in progress completed to a point where I can stop working and easily pick back up again when our moving boxes are finally opened. Once we’re finally settled, I’m sure I’ll be posting completed projects at a fast and furious pace!

Meanwhile, to satisfy your GretchKal fix please visit my other blog at GretchKal’s Scrapbook and remember you can also follow me at Twitter.

Happy knitting!

signature

Leave a Reply

